2019 GNOA FHSAA Basketball Playoff Crews announced

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

GNOA Basketball President, Carl Defurio announced at the Wednesday, January 16th meeting that the following crews will be submitted to the FHSAA for the 2019 FHSAA Basketball Playoffs that begin February 4th. 

Congratulations to the members and lets have a GREAT playoff tournament!

Girls Crews

Crew #1 

Ben Klaas, Dave Noponen, Sara Nelson

Crew #2

Troy Costain, Carl Defurio, Scott Aul

Crew #3

Jon Sidorovich, Tim Philbrick, John Stanley

Boys Crews

Crew #1

Rick Lines, Darrell Bailey,Bryan Wild

Crew #2

Rick Armalavage, Mike McLister, Christian Douglas

Crew #3

Frank Bepko, Tim Philbrick, Carlos Guillen

Printed from
© 2021 ArbiterSports