ID Organization Name Type
108522 GNOA Other
Search   Search
Contact
Draft

Contact

Friday, September 21, 2018
Print PDF


Greater Naples Officials Association, INC
4100 Corporate Square, Suite 160
Naples, FL  34104

 

 GNOA Board

President

Mackett

Robb

rmackett@comcast.net

239-825-7145

Vice President

Digiacomo

Wayne

coachd45@aol.com

239-860-4115

Treasurer

Perrino

Greg

perrinoandassociates@earthlink.net

239-370-3308

Secretary

Huenefeld

LeRoy

lhuenefeld@aol.com

239-331-6750

Board Member

Wright

Rob

rlwccm@aol.com

863-206-8787

Board Member

Klaas

Ben

rbklaas@aol.com

239-289-1751

Board Member

Meerpohl

Jim

jmeerpohl@comcast.net

239-273-0492

Board Member

Bosshardt

Paul

pbossasaump@gmail.com

239-777-2990

 


Football Board Contacts

President 

Merrow

James

jamemerrow@yahoo.com

239-249-9875

Vice President

Roorda

Larry

larry@roorda.com

239-860-2534

Assigner

Mackett

Robb

rmackett@comcast.net

239-825-7145

Treasurer

David

Greg

gregorydavid67@comcast.net

239-287-7459

Secretary

Ferenchak

Doug

shark06241@yahoo.com

239-784-3616

 


Volleyball Board Members

President 

Wright

Rob

rlwccm@aol.com

863-206-8787

Vice President

Batcher

Rusty

boathaven@aol.com

239-825-2807

Assigner

Huenefeld

LeRoy

lhuenefeld@aol.com

239-331-6750

Treasurer

Meerpohl

Jim

jmeerpohl@comcast.net

239-273-0492

 


Basketball Board Members

President 

DeFurio

Carl

ckdefurio@gmail.com

239-404-6618

Vice President

Lines

Rick

rick@smcfeelaw.com

239-298-3818

Assigner

O’Leary

Kevin

squamgolf@gmail.com

239-249-9276

Treasurer

Maze

Greg

mazegreg@hotmail.com

239-450-6927

Secretary

Klaas

Ben

rbklaas@aol.com

239-289-1751

 


Soccer Board Members

President 

Murrell

Robert

rmurrell@wpl-legal.com

239-564-4661

Vice President

Maldonado

Galo

gamaldole@hotmail.com

239-200-3683

Assigner

O'Leary

Kevin

squamgolf@gmail.com

239-249-9276

Treasurer

Wright

Rob

rlwccm@aol.com

863-206-8787

Secretary

Stout

Len

lws3bus@aol.com

239-269-6700

 


Wrestling Board Members

 

President 

Thompson

Tige

tthompson@marcocable.com

239-394-4883

Vice President

 

 

 

 

Assigner

Digiacomo

Wayne

coachd45@aol.com

239-860-4115

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Pricer

Steven

pricerst@collierschools.com

239-595-2884

 


Baseball Board Members

President 

Wild

Bryan

bwild@umpire.com

239-777-7348

Vice President

Tenbarge

Jeff

jtenbarge15@gmail.com

239-839-3354

Assigner

Huenefeld

Leroy

lhuenefeld@aol.com

239-331-6750

Treasurer

Brown

Jeff    

Secretary

Quinn

Ed    

 


Softball Board Members

President 

Moser

Andrew

ajmoser1@gmail.com

239-877-4435

Vice President

Schaefer

John

jfsnaplesblue@gmail.com

239-272-9877

Assigner

Bosshardt

Paul

pbossasaump@aol.com

239-777-2990

Treasurer

Rodriguez

Ralph

rr_2@comcast.net

239-253-4965

Secretary

Rodriguez

Ralph

rr_2@comcast.net

239-253-4965

 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2021 ArbiterSports
Server: 28
 
28